New Releases For September 30, 2013


Oceano - Incisions

In 2011, Oceano decided to take a break to work on their next full-length offering. However, the time off would prove to be more challenging than the band had originally planned. In 2012, with a credo of stagnancy be damned, Guitarist Nick Conser began spearheading the writing process penning a handful of new songs by himself. The others soon joined in and the band started to breathe new life into their lungs as they pushed forward to the next phase of their career. For Oceano Incisions is essentially the first of their albums to be approached lyrically on an emotional and personal level.

TAGS: Deathcore | Metal


  1. 1. Eternal Wasteland
  2. 2. Slow Murder
  3. 3. Slave Of Corporotocracy
  4. 4. Internal War
  5. 5. Self Exploited Whore
  6. 6. New Age Apophis
  7. 7. Embrace Nothingness
  8. 8. Incisions
  9. 9. Blasphemous Mask
  10. 10. Severed Appendages
  11. 11. Disseverance
  12. 12. The Reclaimation