Hardcore Releases


Oathbreaker - Eros|Anteros

Eros|Anteros is the breathtaking follow up to Oathbreaker's critically acclaimed Maelstrom album. Where Maelstrom acted as individual fragments of aural shrapnel, Eros|Anteros is a monstrous shockwave of sound. It is Oathbreaker's story of love and the anti-love (life and death), and the growth they have experienced through these trials.

TAGS: Hardcore | Metal

Listen Now!


"No Rest For The Weary"


  1. 1. Beeltenis
  2. 2. No Rest For The Weary
  3. 3. Upheavel
  4. 4. As I Look Into The Abyss
  5. 5. The Abyss Looks Into Me
  6. 6. Condor Tongue
  7. 7. Offer Aan De Leegte
  8. 8. Agartha
  9. 9. Nomads
  10. 10. Clair Obscur

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 06
    Munich, Germany Oathbreaker at Feierwerk / Hansa 39
  • Dec 07
    Leipzig, Germany Oathbreaker with Syndrome at UT Connewitz
  • Dec 08
    Berlin, Germany Oathbreaker with Syndrome at Musik & Frieden
  • Dec 09
    Aarhus, Denmark Oathbreaker at Radar
  • Dec 13
    London, UK Oathbreaker with Coilguns and Syndrome at Scala
  • Dec 14
    Paris, France Oathbreaker with Syndrome at Petit Bain
  • Dec 17
    Haarlem, Netherlands Oathbreaker with Syndrome at Patronaat
  • Dec 19
    Cologne, Germany Oathbreaker at MTC
  • Dec 20
    Brussels, Belgium Oathbreaker at Ancienne Belgique
Powered by Songkick