New Releases For July 31, 2015

Lines & Circles

O-Town - Lines & Circles

The boys are back. O-Town is preparing to get out on tour to support the hot new single “Chasin' After You,” taken from their new album Lines & Circles. Brought together by MTV, ABC and Lou Pearlman, the music industry maverick behind *N Sync and the Backstreet Boys, O-Town was the very first band to find success as a music group via the medium of television. At the height of their fame, O-Town sold over three million albums, scored two US No.1’s, two UK Top 5’s and traveled the world performing hits including “Liquid Dreams” and “All Or Nothing.”


Listen Now!


"Chasin’ After You"


  1. 1. Chasin’ After You
  2. 2. Skydive
  3. 3. Rewind
  4. 4. Playing With Fire
  5. 5. I Won’t Lose
  6. 6. Right Kind Of Wrong
  7. 7. Buried Alive
  8. 8. Got To Go
  9. 9. Sometimes Love Ain’t Enough
  10. 10. Lines & Circles

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 06
    Hot Springs, AR, US Ryan Cabrera, Mark McGrath, O-Town, and LFO at Timberwood Amphitheater, Magic Springs Water & Theme Park
  • Jul 12
    West Hollywood, CA, US O-Town at Whisky A Go Go
  • Jul 17
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Mark McGrath, O-Town, Ryan Cabrera, LFO, and 2 more… at Tropicana Showroom
  • Aug 13
    Nashville, TN, US O-Town with LFO at City Winery
  • Aug 14
    Peachtree City, GA, US Lance Bass, Mark McGrath, Sugar Ray, O-Town, and 2 more… at Frederick Brown, Jr. Amphitheater
  • Aug 15
    Valdosta, GA, US O-Town, Lance Bass, Sugar Ray, LFO, and 1 more… at Wild Adventures Theme Park
  • Aug 22
    Baltimore, MD, US O-Town, Lance Bass, Ryan Cabrera, and LFO at Power Plant Live!
  • Sep 12
    Waukegan, IL, US Mark McGrath, O-Town, Ryan Cabrera, and LFO at Genesee Theatre
  • Sep 18
    Las Vegas, NV, US Ryan Cabrera, Mark McGrath, O-Town, and LFO at Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
  • Oct 09
    Minehead, UK Back to the 2000s 2020
Powered by Songkick