Jam Band Releases

Live On Red Rocks (CD/DVD)

O.A.R. - Live On Red Rocks (CD/DVD)

O.A.R.'s fifth live album and second DVD, Live on Red Rocks, was recorded on July 15, 2012 at the historic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO. The two-and-a-half hour performance showcases the band in their element, performing on stage in front of a packed house. Shot in high definition, the twenty-two song performance contains hit songs 'Shattered' and 'Heaven' as well as fan favorites 'Black Rock' and 'That Was a Crazy Game of Poker.'

Included in the DVD is a 40 minute documentary which contains the debut of a brand new O.A.R. song, 'Inside Out.'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Dangerous Connection
  2. 2. Program Director
  3. 3. Shattered (Turn The Car Around)
  4. 4. Here's To You
  5. 5. Gotta Be Wrong Sometimes
  6. 6. Heard The World
  7. 7. Road Outside Columbus
  8. 8. Woke Up An Uncle
  9. 9. The Last Time
  10. 10. To Zion Goes I
  11. 11. The Wanderer
  12. 12. Delicate Few
  13. 13. Love And Memories
  14. 14. Mr. Moon
  15. 15. Heaven
  16. 16. Ladanday
  17. 17. Irish Rose
  18. 18. Black Rock
  19. 19. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker
  20. 20. I Feel Home
  21. 21. War Song
  22. 22. Hey Girl

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 01
    Hanover, MD, US O.A.R. at The Hall at Live!
  • Aug 14
    Morrison, CO, US O.A.R. with Blind Melon at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist