New Releases For June 24, 2014

Nothing More
Nothing More

Nothing More - Nothing More

'Nothing More is one of those few bands that stops you in your tracks for second, third, fourth look. They have the entire package of talent, content, meaning and let's not forget... entertainment. I'm excited for them.' - Kevin Churko, producer (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment)

With soaring vocal melodies, meticulous atypical rhythmic structures, huge, anthemic choruses and lyrical content that restores the art of storytelling. Nothing More is taking over the airwaves with their self-titled Eleven Seven Music debut album. Featuring 'This Is The Time (Ballast).'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"This Is The Time (Ballast)"


  1. 1. Ocean Floor
  2. 2. This Is The Time (Ballast)
  3. 3. Christ Copyright
  4. 4. Mr. MTV
  5. 5. First Punch
  6. 6. Gyre
  7. 7. The Matthew Effect
  8. 8. I'll Be OK
  9. 9. Here's To The Heartache
  10. 10. If I Were
  11. 11. Friendly Fire
  12. 12. Sex & Lies
  13. 13. Jenny