New Releases For March 4, 2014

Guilty Of Everything

Nothing - Guilty Of Everything

Philadelphia's Nothing have been destroying the eardrums of audiences throughout North America for the past 2 years with a magnetic blend of captivatingly dark and beautiful vocals and explosive, blown out, in the red guitar fuzz.

On their debut full length Guilty Of Everything, recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc) Nothing seamlessly merge the huge distorted guitar sound of 90s/00s alternative rock giants My Bloody Valentine and Smashing Pumpkins with Jesu's introspective post-metal/hardcore. This is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hymn To The Pillory
  2. 2. Dig
  3. 3. Bent Nail
  4. 4. Endlessly
  5. 5. Somersault
  6. 6. Get Well
  7. 7. Beat Around The Bush
  8. 8. B&E
  9. 9. Guilty Of Everything

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 11
    Richmond, VA, US Nothing at The Broadberry
  • May 14
    Philadelphia, PA, US Nothing at Theatre of Living Arts
  • May 16
    Boston, MA, US Nothing at Royale
  • May 17
    Buffalo, NY, US Nothing at Rec Room
  • May 18
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Nothing at Mr. Smalls
  • May 21
    Atlanta, GA, US Nothing at Hell at The Masquerade
  • May 22
    Nashville, TN, US Nothing at Exit/In
  • May 24
    Chicago, IL, US Nothing and Basement at Metro
  • May 25
    Indianapolis, IN, US Nothing at The Citadel
  • May 26
    Detroit, MI, US Nothing at Majestic Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist