Alternative Releases

Dance On The Blacktop

Nothing - Dance On The Blacktop

Nothing weave together nine tales of heightened confusion and endless despair set to lush soundscapes of angelic beauty juxtaposed with apocalyptic, reverberating walls of shimmering sound. Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

Listen Now!


"Blue Line Baby"


  1. 1. Zero Day
  2. 2. Blue Line Baby
  3. 3. You Wind Me Up
  4. 4. Plastic Migraine
  5. 5. Us/We/Are
  6. 6. Hail On Palace Pier
  7. 7. I Hate The Flowers
  8. 8. The Carpenter’s Son
  9. 9. (HOPE) Is Just Another Word With A Hole In It

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 11
    Richmond, VA, US Nothing at The Broadberry
  • May 14
    Philadelphia, NY, US Nothing at Theatre of Living Arts
  • May 16
    Boston, MA, US Nothing at Royale
  • May 17
    Buffalo, NY, US Nothing at Rec Room
  • May 18
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Nothing at Mr. Smalls
  • May 21
    Atlanta, GA, US Nothing at Hell at The Masquerade
  • May 22
    Nashville, TN, US Nothing at Exit/In
  • May 24
    Chicago, IL, US Nothing at Metro
  • May 25
    Indianapolis, IN, US Nothing at The Citadel
  • May 26
    Detroit, MI, US Nothing at Majestic Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist