Pop Releases

Norah Jones
Live At Ronnie Scott's (DVD/Blu-ray)

Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scott's (DVD/Blu-ray)

Multiple Grammy Award winner Norah Jones plays an exclusive sold-out show at the world-famous Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club in London. This wonderfully intimate live performance film sees Jones return to the piano, accompanied on stage by drummer Brian Blade and bassist Chris Thomas to form a classic jazz trio. The group play tracks from Jones’ sixth solo album Day Breaks and a selection of hits from her extensive catalogue including the hit singles, “Carry On,” “Flipside,” and “Don’t Know Why.”


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Sleeping Wild
  3. 2. Don't Be Denied
  4. 3. After The Fall
  5. 4. Sinkin’ Soon
  6. 5. Out On The Road
  7. 6. And Then There Was You
  8. 7. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
  9. 8. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
  10. 9. Flipside
  11. 10. Day Breaks
  12. 11. Nightingale
  13. 12. Tragedy
  14. 13. Little Broken Hearts
  15. 14. Carry On
  16. 15. Don’t Know Why
  17. 16. I’ve Got To See You Again
  18. Bonus features on DVD and Blu-ray include in-depth pre-show interview and bonus track, “Burn.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 07
    London, UK Norah Jones, Anoushka Shankar, and Nitin Sawhney with Vishwa Mohan Bhatt and 8 more… at Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre
  • Apr 23
    New Orleans, LA, US New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival 2020
  • May 09
    Spicewood, TX, US A Day In the Vines 2020
  • May 19
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Anoushka Shankar and Norah Jones at Walt Disney Concert Hall
  • Jul 24
    Vineyard Haven, MA, US Beach Road Weekend 2020
  • Aug 07
    Newport, RI, US Newport Jazz Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist