DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Norah Jones
Live At Ronnie Scott's (DVD/Blu-ray)

Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scott's (DVD/Blu-ray)

Multiple Grammy Award winner Norah Jones plays an exclusive sold-out show at the world-famous Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club in London. This wonderfully intimate live performance film sees Jones return to the piano, accompanied on stage by drummer Brian Blade and bassist Chris Thomas to form a classic jazz trio. The group play tracks from Jones’ sixth solo album Day Breaks and a selection of hits from her extensive catalogue including the hit singles, “Carry On,” “Flipside,” and “Don’t Know Why.”


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Sleeping Wild
  3. 2. Don't Be Denied
  4. 3. After The Fall
  5. 4. Sinkin’ Soon
  6. 5. Out On The Road
  7. 6. And Then There Was You
  8. 7. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
  9. 8. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
  10. 9. Flipside
  11. 10. Day Breaks
  12. 11. Nightingale
  13. 12. Tragedy
  14. 13. Little Broken Hearts
  15. 14. Carry On
  16. 15. Don’t Know Why
  17. 16. I’ve Got To See You Again
  18. Bonus features on DVD and Blu-ray include in-depth pre-show interview and bonus track, “Burn.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 18
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Norah Jones at Heinz Hall
  • Jun 19
    Charleston, WV, US Norah Jones at Clay Center for the Arts and Sciences of West Virginia
  • Jun 21
    Williamsburg, VA, US Williamsburg Live 2019
  • Jun 22
    Wilmington, DE, US Norah Jones at The Queen
  • Jun 26
    Toronto, ON, Canada Norah Jones at Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
  • Jun 29
    Northampton, MA, US Norah Jones at Pines Theater
  • Jul 14
    Cheyenne, WY, US Norah Jones at Cheyenne Civic Center
  • Jul 16
    Morrison, CO, US Norah Jones with Mavis Staples at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Jul 18
    Aspen, CO, US Norah Jones at Belly Up Aspen
  • Jul 19
    Sandy, UT, US Norah Jones at Sandy City Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist