New Releases For October 9, 2012


Nonpoint - Nonpoint

Nonpoint's new self-titled album is the culmination of an intense writing period that yielded over 40 new songs. The 12 songs represented here are among the best of the band's career. Nonpoint has released eight full-length albums plus one live album selling over 750,000 albums in North America. Nonpoint's previous studio album Miracle helped re-position them at Active Rock where the title track went Top 15. The album was followed by a massive 18 month touring cycle that was among the most successful of the band's career.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Left For You"


  1. 1. Lights, Camera, Action
  2. 2. The Way I See Things
  3. 3. I Said It
  4. 4. Left For You
  5. 5. International Crisis
  6. 6. Another Mistake
  7. 7. That Day
  8. 8. Pandora's Box
  9. 9. Go Time
  10. 10. Independence Day
  11. 11. Temper
  12. 12. Ashes

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 14
    Flint, MI, US Nonpoint at The Machine Shop
  • Aug 15
    Joliet, IL, US Nonpoint at The Forge
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Nonpoint Miracle (954 Records/Rocket Science)
  • Nonpoint Icon (MCA Nashville/UMe)