New Releases For March 3, 2015

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Chasing Yesterday

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday

Chasing Yesterday, the second studio album from acclaimed UK singer-songwriter Noel Gallagher is out now. This is the Britpop influencer’s second solo work since his days with Oasis. Chasing Yesterday marks a new chapter and sound for Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. It's the first album to be produced as well as written by Noel himself and features a much broader array of instrumentation than ever before; the result is a rich, expansive and multi-layered record, drawing from a range of disparate influences - from west coast rock to classic rock 'n' roll and even some space jazz.

Listen Now!


"Ballad Of The Mighty I"


  1. 1. Riverman
  2. 2. In The Heat Of The Moment
  3. 3. The Girl With X-Ray Eyes
  4. 4. Lock All The Doors
  5. 5. The Dying Of The Light
  6. 6. The Right Stuff
  7. 7. While The Song Remains The Same
  8. 8. The Mexican
  9. 9. You Know We Can’t Go Back
  10. 10. Ballad Of The Mighty I