New Releases For April 1, 2014

Nocturnal Breed
Napalm Nights

Nocturnal Breed - Napalm Nights

Napalm Nights includes ten brand new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013. Recently re-united with the original guitarist I.Maztor, the band - including present and past members of Satyricon, Aeternus and Gehenna - is coming back to life with their fifth full-length release after seven years of silence.

The new album is a punch of epic old school thrash metal with a blackened rock and roll undercurrent, featuring guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars.

Listen Now!


"The Devil Swept The Ruins"


  1. 1. The Devil Swept The Ruins
  2. 2. Speedkrieg
  3. 3. Cursed Beyond Recognition
  4. 4. The Bitch of Buchenwald
  5. 5. Napalm Nights
  6. 6. Thrashiac
  7. 7. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
  8. 8. Under The whip
  9. 9. Dragging The Priests
  10. 10. Krigshisser