Indie Rock Releases

Noah Gundersen
White Noise

Noah Gundersen - White Noise

White Noise is the third studio album from Seattle native Noah Gundersen. On this body of work, Gundersen wastes no time establishing his new indie rock sound, molded with a singer-songwriter style that established him as an artist early in his career. "After All (Everything All The Time)" sets the tone with a soft synth build, dynamically contrasted by a heavy drum beat and layered guitar work. Gundersen's single "The Sound" entered the world with a bang on WXPN Philadelphia and boasts over a quarter million streams. Noah heads out on a headlining tour this Fall, hitting major US markets.

Listen Now!


"The Sound"


  1. 1. After All (Everything All The Time)
  2. 2. The Sound
  3. 3. Heavy Metals
  4. 4. Number One Hit Of The Summer (Fade Out)
  5. 5. Cocaine Sex & Alcohol (From A Basement In Los Angeles)
  6. 6. Bad Actors
  7. 7. Fear & Loathing
  8. 8. Sweet Talker
  9. 9. New Religion
  10. 10. Bad Desire
  11. 11. Wake Me Up, I'm Drowning
  12. 12. Dry Year
  13. 13. Send The Rain (To Everyone)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 15
    Seattle, WA, US Noah Gundersen at Chop Suey
  • Jan 18
    Bellingham, WA, US Noah Gundersen at Wild Buffalo
  • Jan 19
    Spokane, WA, US Noah Gundersen at The Bartlett
  • Jan 20
    Missoula, MT, US Noah Gundersen at Top Hat Lounge
  • Jan 21
    Billings, MT, US Noah Gundersen at The Pub Station
  • Jan 23
    Boulder, CO, US Noah Gundersen at Fox Theatre
  • Jan 25
    Kansas City, MO, US Noah Gundersen at recordBar
  • Jan 26
    St Louis, MO, US Noah Gundersen at Off Broadway
  • Jan 27
    Chicago, IL, US Noah Gundersen at Thalia Hall
  • Jan 28
    Indianapolis, IN, US Noah Gundersen at The Hi-Fi
Powered by Songkick