New Releases For September 22, 2017

Noah Gundersen
White Noise

Noah Gundersen - White Noise

White Noise is the third studio album from Seattle native Noah Gundersen. On this body of work, Gundersen wastes no time establishing his new indie rock sound, molded with a singer-songwriter style that established him as an artist early in his career. "After All (Everything All The Time)" sets the tone with a soft synth build, dynamically contrasted by a heavy drum beat and layered guitar work. Gundersen's single "The Sound" entered the world with a bang on WXPN Philadelphia and boasts over a quarter million streams. Noah heads out on a headlining tour this Fall, hitting major US markets.

Listen Now!


"The Sound"


  1. 1. After All (Everything All The Time)
  2. 2. The Sound
  3. 3. Heavy Metals
  4. 4. Number One Hit Of The Summer (Fade Out)
  5. 5. Cocaine Sex & Alcohol (From A Basement In Los Angeles)
  6. 6. Bad Actors
  7. 7. Fear & Loathing
  8. 8. Sweet Talker
  9. 9. New Religion
  10. 10. Bad Desire
  11. 11. Wake Me Up, I'm Drowning
  12. 12. Dry Year
  13. 13. Send The Rain (To Everyone)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Decatur, GA, US Noah Gundersen and Patrick Davis at Eddie's Attic
  • Nov 21
    Victoria, BC, Canada Noah Gundersen at Prospect Lake Community Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Noah Gundersen Lover (Cooking Vinyl)