Goth Releases

Nine Inch Nails
Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster

Fans can now revisit the conception of Nine Inch Nails with the re-release of Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster. Trent Reznor oversaw the digital remastering of Pretty Hate Machine from the newly unearthed original tapes with engineer Tom Baker (whose NIN credits include The Downward Spiral, Broken, The Fragile, With Teeth, and Ghosts).

This remastered version includes an eleventh track, a cover of Queen's 'Get Down Make Love,' originally the B-side to the 'Sin' single. Rob Sheridan, NIN's longtime art director, has also re-imagined the packaging of Pretty Hate Machine under Reznor's supervision.


  1. 1. Head Like A Hole
  2. 2. Terrible Lie
  3. 3. Down In It
  4. 4. Sanctified
  5. 5. Something I Can Never Have
  6. 6. Kinda I Want To
  7. 7. Sin
  8. 8. That's What I Get
  9. 9. The Only Time
  10. 10. Ringfinger
  11. 11. Get Down Make Love