Smooth Jazz Releases


Nils - Play

Nils' new album entitled Play is a perfect metaphor for his easy going, effortless ability to produce, compose, perform and engineer a 12-track collection of amazing hits. The endless studio hours spent have resulted in a unique yet very commercial sound that crosses into multiple formats. From the opening track "Coast To Coast" to the sure to be radio single "Straight Down The Line" and the soulful remake of the George Michael classic hit, "Careless Whispers," Nils has delivered a collection of evergreen hits to be added to his stellar song catalog.

Listen Now!


"Straight Down The Line"


  1. 1. Coast To Coast
  2. 2. We Got Love
  3. 3. Straight Down The Line
  4. 4. Sway
  5. 5. Play It
  6. 6. Goldfinger
  7. 7. California
  8. 8. So Get Up
  9. 9. Careless Whisper
  10. 10. Off To The Races
  11. 11. Voices In The Dark
  12. 12. Fire Of My Heart

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 13
    Memphis, TN, US Marion Meadows and Nils at Minglewood Hall
  • Jul 31
    Oakland, CA, US Nils at Yoshi's Jazz Club, Oakland
  • Jul 31
    Oakland, CA, US Tony Saunders and Nils at Yoshi's Jazz Club, Oakland
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist