Nikki Lane Releases

Nikki Lane
All Or Nothin'

Nikki Lane - All Or Nothin'

For her hotly anticipated sophomore album Nashville songstress Nikki Lane teamed up with Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys for a record that turns the vulnerable singer-songwriter stereotype on its ears.

With songs that crucify ex-boyfriends, celebrate one-night stands (as long as she can bolt town right after) and proclaim it's always the right time to do the wrong thing, Lane comes across like a modern-era Wanda Jackson, albeit with more oats to sow.

Listen Now!


"Right Time"


  1. 1. Right Time
  2. 2. Good Man
  3. 3. I Don't Care
  4. 4. You Can't Talk To Me Like That
  5. 5. Seein' Double
  6. 6. Loves On Fire
  7. 7. All Or Nothin'
  8. 8. Sleep With A Stranger
  9. 9. Man Up
  10. 10. Out Of My Mind
  11. 11. Wild One
  12. 12. Want My Heart Back

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 20
    Steamboat Springs, CO, US 2020 WinterWonderGrass Steamboat 2020
  • Feb 29
    Tempe, AZ, US Innings Festival 2020
  • Apr 24
    Indio, CA, US Stagecoach Country Music Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist