Lifeforce Releases


Nightrage - Insidious

This band needs no introduction: Nightrage has left its marks in the Scandinavian metal scene and is a force to be reckoned with that stands for quality. Over the years, and releases mastermind Marios Iliopoulos & Co. have discovered a general, persistent sound that brings together the best moments of melodic death and harsh thrash metal with progressive tendencies and reflected guitar work. On their last album Wearing a Martyr's Crown Nightrage reminded of the overwhelming clout of the 'traditional' Gothenburg-style. With Insidious the band approach widens again, without restraining acrimony or vehemence. Instead, the quintet changed the context of its challenging playground.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Hate Turns Black"


  1. 1. So Far Away (Intro)
  2. 2. Delirium Of The Fallen
  3. 3. Insidious
  4. 4. Wrapped In Deceitful Dreams
  5. 5. Hate Turns Black
  6. 6. Sham Piety
  7. 7. Cloaked In Wolf Skin
  8. 8. This World Is Coming To An End
  9. 9. Utmost End Of Pain
  10. 10. Poignant Memories
  11. 11. Hush Of Night
  12. 12. Poisoned Pawn
  13. 13. Solar Eclipse (Prelude)
  14. 14. Solar Corona
  15. 15. Emblem Of Light (Outro)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 21
    Schaffhausen, Switzerland Metal Festival Schaffhausen 2020
  • Sep 25
    Porto, Portugal Nightrage at River Stone Fest 2020
Powered by Songkick