Garage Releases

Night Beats
Who Sold My Generation

Night Beats - Who Sold My Generation

Night Beats play pure psychedelic R&B music that spikes the punch and drowns your third eye in sonic waves of color. Theirs is a bastard blues, contorted and distorted into new shapes for 21st century wastoids - once tasted never forgotten. Very much a record in the great Texan musical tradition of acid-drenched outlaw music, Who Sold My Generation picks up where the likes of the Elevators, the Red Krayola, pre-ZZ Top band the Moving Sidewalks, the Butthole Surfers and the Black Angels left off.

Listen Now!


"No Cops"


  1. 1. Celebration #1
  2. 2. Power Child
  3. 3. Right/Wrong
  4. 4. No Cops
  5. 5. Porque Manana
  6. 6. Sunday Mourning
  7. 7. Shangri La
  8. 8. Burn To Breathe
  9. 9. Bad Love
  10. 10. Last Train To Jordan
  11. 11. Turn The Lights
  12. 12. Egypt Berry

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 08
    Orlando, FL, US Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Night Beats at The Beacham
  • May 09
    Charlotte, NC, US Night Beats, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and Pete International Airport at The Underground
  • May 21
    Paris, France Night Beats at Point Ephémère
  • May 30
    Toulouse, France Night Beats at Le Rex
  • Jul 07
    Bristol, UK Bristol Psych Fest 2018
Powered by Songkick