New Releases For November 22, 2011

Here And Now

Nickelback - Here And Now

Traversing the sonic spectrum with a pulsating energy and enthusiasm reflected in the musical diversity, Here and Now is the much-loved Nickelback experience propelled to new levels as the band continues to lure listeners into their trademark party brew of fast-lane indulgences; some tunes tamed by somber reflection while others wickedly embraced with a devilish wink and a smile.

Listen Now!


"When We Stand Together"


  1. 1. This Means War
  2. 2. Bottoms Up
  3. 3. When We Stand Together
  4. 4. Midnight Queen
  5. 5. Gotta Get Me Some
  6. 6. Lullaby
  7. 7. Kiss It Goodbye
  8. 8. Trying Not To Love You
  9. 9. Holding On To Heaven
  10. 10. Everything I Wanna Do
  11. 11. Don't Ever Let It End

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 06
    Fort Mcmurray, AB, Canada Nickelback at MacDonald Island
  • Jul 17
    Gilford, NH, US Nickelback at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
  • Jul 20
    Rimouski, QC, Canada Les Grandes FĂȘtes TELUS 2019
  • Aug 03
    Davenport, IA, US Nickelback at Mississippi Valley Fair
  • Aug 13
    Highland Park, IL, US Nickelback at Ravinia Festival
  • Aug 14
    Highland Park, IL, US Nickelback at Ravinia Festival
  • Aug 16
    Tulsa, OK, US Nickelback at River Spirit Casino
  • Aug 17
    Durant, OK, US Nickelback at Choctaw Grand Theater
  • Aug 22
    Uncasville, CT, US Nickelback and Fozzy at Mohegan Sun Arena
Powered by Songkick