New Releases For February 2, 2010

Nick Jonas & The Administration
Who I Am

Nick Jonas & The Administration - Who I Am

Nick Jonas is one third of the Jonas Brothers and a huge musical phenomenon. With some down time in 2009, Nick took the opportunity to form a side project called Nick Jonas & The Administration to record Who I Am.

Fueling the album's 10 songs was Nick's long-held fascination with politics, especially politics at the top. Throughout, Nick places allusions to the trappings of the presidency, from the White House Rose Garden to the symbolic olive branch and arrows clutched in the talons of the American eagle. But Who I Am is not a political album. Rather, through the idiom of rock and soul music, it's a survey of the ungovernable human heart.



  1. Rose Garden
  2. Who I Am
  3. Olive & An Arrow
  4. Conspiracy Theory
  5. In The End
  6. Last Time Around
  7. Tonight
  8. State Of Emergency
  9. Vesper's Goodbye
  10. Stronger (Back On The Ground)