Goth Releases

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Kicking Against The Pricks (Reissue)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Kicking Against The Pricks (Reissue)

The third release from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, available in single disc format for the first time in over 3 years.

First in a series of single CD reissues, series one includes the first four releases from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: From Her To Eternity, The Firstborn Is Dead, Kicking Against The Pricks, and Your Funeral... My Trial.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds North American Tour now through 8/2.

20,000 Days On Earth - Nick Cave film/documentary, will have 15 special screening events around tour dates and receive theatrical release September 2014

Nick Cave will be featured in new season of Austin City Limits (PBS), air date TBA.

Listen Now!


"The Singer"


  1. 1. Muddy Water
  2. 2. I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
  3. 3. Sleeping Annaleah
  4. 4. Long Black Veil
  5. 5. Hey Joe
  6. 6. The Singer
  7. 7. All Tomorrow's Parties
  8. 8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. 9. The Hammer Song
  10. 10. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
  11. 11. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  12. 12. The Carnival Is Over

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 23
    Athens, Greece EJEKT FESTIVAL 2018
  • Jun 26
    Istanbul, Turkey 25. İstanbul Caz Festivali 2018
  • Jun 28
    Klam, Austria Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Clam Castle
  • Jun 29
    Beuningen, Netherlands Down the Rabbit Hole 2018
  • Jun 29
    Montreux, Switzerland Montreux Jazz Festival 2018
  • Jun 30
    Roskilde, Denmark Roskilde Festival 2018
  • Jul 05
    Werchter, Belgium Rock Werchter 2018
  • Jul 07
    Lucca, Italy Lucca Summer Festival 2018
  • Jul 10
    Istanbul, Turkey Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Küçükçiftlik Park
  • Jul 14
    Berlin, Germany Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Parkbühne Wuhlheide
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist