Electronic Releases

New Order
Music Complete

New Order - Music Complete

Long awaited album Music Complete is New Order's first full studio release since 2005’s Waiting For The Sirens Call, and their debut for Mute. The album finds the group revitalized, and where they had previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001's Get Ready.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Restless
  2. 2. Singularity
  3. 3. Plastic
  4. 4. Tutti Frutti
  5. 5. People On The High Line
  6. 6. Stray Dog
  7. 7. Academic
  8. 8. Nothing But A Fool
  9. 9. Unlearn This Hatred
  10. 10. The Game
  11. 11. Superheated

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 23
    St. Paul, MN, US New Order at Palace Theatre
  • Aug 28
    Washington, DC, US New Order at The Anthem
  • Aug 30
    Toronto, ON, Canada New Order at Budweiser Stage
  • Sep 29
    Long Beach, CA, US Music Tastes Good Festival! 2018
  • Oct 05
    Honolulu, HI, US New Order at Neal S. Blaisdell Center
  • Nov 17
    Mexico City, Mexico Festival Corona Capital 2018
  • Nov 18
    Mexico City, Mexico Bad Sounds, Quinn XCII, Lorde, Jenny Lewis, and 35 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
Powered by Songkick