New Releases For January 27, 2015

New Kingston
Kingston City

New Kingston - Kingston City

Kingston City is the third full-length album by New Kingston and their first on Easy Star Records. It features 12 original songs, including collaborations with Tribal Seeds, Hawaiian singer/songwriter Kimie Miner, French reggae band Dub Inc., the Wailing Souls, Sister Carol, and the late, great Sugar Minott.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Today
  2. 2. Mystery Babylon (Featuring Maad T-Ray & E.N. Young Of Tribal Seeds)
  3. 3. Who Tell Them
  4. 4. Can’t Stop A Man
  5. 5. Honorable
  6. 6. You Are Mine (Featuring Kimie Miner)
  7. 7. Good Luck Charm
  8. 8. Protect Me (Featuring The Wailing Souls)
  9. 9. Certain Girls (Featuring Sugar Minott)
  10. 10. Key To Life
  11. 11. I Believe In Me
  12. 12. Conquer Dem (Featuring Sister Carol)