New Releases For September 18, 2015

Neurotic November
Fighting Words

Neurotic November - Fighting Words

The flourishing Floridian five-piece Neurotic November has been blazing their own trail and polarizing audiences since the release of their 2013 debut album, Anunnaki. Performing over 160 dates across North America since then, Neurotic November take pride in delivering frenetic, energetic and chaotic live shows. The band has come into their own on the upcoming sophomore release, Fighting Words, by forging ahead to fine-tune their unique, uncompromising chopper-style of hip-hop influenced deathcore. Loaded with a feral attitude and unmatched aggression, Fighting Words is a significant leap forward in the evolution of Neurotic November.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Truth About You"


  1. 1. NNtro
  2. 2. Truth About You
  3. 3. So Hollow
  4. 4. Everglades (Featuring James Mislow)
  5. 5. On The Come Up
  6. 6. Made In Dade
  7. 7. Success To A Failure
  8. 8. Rockstar
  9. 9. 2004 - Present
  10. 10. Wasabi Anguish Pt. II
  11. 11. Outro: TBC