New Releases For June 1, 2018

Downfall Of Mankind

Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind

Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power – a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far. For their third album Downfall Of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders, and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engineer. The result perfectly captures the live energy and the old school character that defines the band without neglecting the strengths of a modern, compact soundscape. A highly focused killing machine that will give the thrashing competition a run for its money.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock | Thrash

Listen Now!


"Kill The Silence"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Horrordome
  3. 3. Never Forget, Never Repeat
  4. 4. Enslave
  5. 5. Bleeding
  6. 6. …And Justice For Whom?
  7. 7. Vultures
  8. 8. Kill The Silence
  9. 9. No Mercy
  10. 10. Raise Your Fist!
  11. 11. Fear, Violence And Massacre
  12. 12. Conflict
  13. 13. Cultura Do Estupro
  14. 14. Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 09
    Vizovice, Czech Republic Masters Of Rock Festival 2020
  • Jul 13
    Munich, Germany Nervosa at Club, Backstage
  • Jul 17
    Mannheim, Germany Nervosa at 7er-Club
  • Jul 19
    Colmar, France Nervosa at Le Grillen
  • Jul 21
    Camden, UK Nervosa at The Underworld
  • Jul 24
    Manchester, UK Nervosa with Domination at Star And Garter
  • Jul 30
    Wacken, Germany Wacken Open Air 2020
  • Jul 31
    Lyon, France Sylak Open Air 2020
  • Sep 18
    Worcester, MA, US Amorphis with Entombed A.D. and Nervosa at Palladium
  • Oct 02
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Amorphis with Entombed A.D., Nervosa, Grim Reaper, and 1 more… at Rickshaw Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist