Napalm Releases


Nervosa - Agony

Brazil's meanest power trio has returned: Nervosa indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious ‘80s with the refined aggression of this millennium. Played even more on point and precise than debut Victim Of Yourself, it definitely enriches the Nervosa sound having transferred the production to the USA: the South American riff tornado is in flawless shape. Nods to Kreator, Slayer etc. really are just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Arrogance
  2. 2. Theory Of Conspiracy
  3. 3. Deception
  4. 4. Intolerance Means War
  5. 5. Guerra Santa
  6. 6. Failed System
  7. 7. Hostages
  8. 8. Surrounded By Serpents
  9. 9. CyberWar
  10. 10. Hypocrisy
  11. 11. Devastation
  12. 12. Wayfarer

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Baltimore, MD, US Amorphis, Entombed A.D., and Nervosa at Baltimore Soundstage
  • Oct 24
    Clifton, NJ, US Amorphis, Entombed A.D., and Nervosa at Dingbatz
  • Oct 25
    Hartford, CT, US Amorphis with Entombed A.D. and Nervosa at Webster Theater
  • Jul 08
    Vizovice, Czech Republic Masters Of Rock Festival 2021
  • Jul 09
    Kosice, Slovakia Nervosa at Collosseum Club
  • Jul 12
    Munich, Germany Nervosa with Domination Inc at Club, Backstage
  • Jul 13
    Mannheim, Germany Nervosa at 7er-Club
  • Jul 16
    Camden, UK Nervosa, Hunting Horror, and Domination Inc at The Underworld
  • Jul 30
    Padua, Italy Padova Metal Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist