New Releases For June 3, 2016


Nervosa - Agony

Brazil's meanest power trio has returned: Nervosa indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious ‘80s with the refined aggression of this millennium. Played even more on point and precise than debut Victim Of Yourself, it definitely enriches the Nervosa sound having transferred the production to the USA: the South American riff tornado is in flawless shape. Nods to Kreator, Slayer etc. really are just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Arrogance
  2. 2. Theory Of Conspiracy
  3. 3. Deception
  4. 4. Intolerance Means War
  5. 5. Guerra Santa
  6. 6. Failed System
  7. 7. Hostages
  8. 8. Surrounded By Serpents
  9. 9. CyberWar
  10. 10. Hypocrisy
  11. 11. Devastation
  12. 12. Wayfarer

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 26
    Barroselas, Portugal SWR Barroselas Metalfest 2019
  • Apr 29
    Cologne, Germany Nervosa at Helios37
  • May 03
    Trier, Germany Nervosa at Mergener Hof
  • May 05
    Bern, Switzerland Nervosa at Jugend- & Kulturzentrum Gaskessel
  • May 07
    Frankfurt, Germany Nervosa at Nachtleben
  • May 08
    Munich, Germany Nervosa at Halle, Backstage
  • Jul 03
    Ceska Lipa, Czech Republic North Rock Fest 2019
  • Jul 06
    Lingen, Germany Nervosa at Alter Schlachthof
  • Jul 07
    Mannheim, Germany Nervosa at 7er-Club
  • Aug 09
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist