Punk Releases

A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

Nekromantix - A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

Nekromantix is a musical unearthing of the biggest themes from the greatest works of monster, zombie, vampire, werewolf and B-horror fiction; ripped from literature, comic book pages or classic celluloid. Nekromantix chases a darkly romantic muse with an even darker humor. A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes broadens the Nekromantix legacy with expansive ambition that never sacrifices the trio’s inherent grittiness, furiously stoking and reshaping the flames of the creative vision that began in Denmark.

Listen Now!


"Glow In The Dark"


  1. 1. Glow In The Dark
  2. 2. Nekrotopia
  3. 3. War Bats
  4. 4. Mind Mausoleum
  5. 5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
  6. 6. Cabin Fever
  7. 7. Creeping It Real
  8. 8. Resting Witch Face
  9. 9. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
  10. 10. No More Room In Hell
  11. 11. Ghost Babe

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 13
    Glasgow, UK Nekromantix with Numbskulls and Mariachi Death Squad at Audio
  • May 17
    Lewes, UK Nekromantix with Jim Jones and the Righteous Mind at The Con Club
  • May 20
    Paris, France Nekromantix at Le Gibus Live
  • May 26
    Mannheim, Germany Nekromantix at 7er-Club
  • May 28
    Hannover, Germany Nekromantix at Subkultur
  • May 11
    Nottingham, UK Nekromantix at Billy Bootleggers
  • May 14
    New Cross, UK Nekromantix with Deathcaps at New Cross Inn
  • May 26
    Cologne, Germany Nekromantix at MTC
  • May 28
    Munich, Germany Nekromantix at Strom
  • May 29
    Coesfeld, Germany Nekromantix at Fabrik
Powered by Songkick