New Releases For October 21, 2016

A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

Nekromantix - A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

Nekromantix is a musical unearthing of the biggest themes from the greatest works of monster, zombie, vampire, werewolf and B-horror fiction; ripped from literature, comic book pages or classic celluloid. Nekromantix chases a darkly romantic muse with an even darker humor. A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes broadens the Nekromantix legacy with expansive ambition that never sacrifices the trio’s inherent grittiness, furiously stoking and reshaping the flames of the creative vision that began in Denmark.

Listen Now!


"Glow In The Dark"


  1. 1. Glow In The Dark
  2. 2. Nekrotopia
  3. 3. War Bats
  4. 4. Mind Mausoleum
  5. 5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
  6. 6. Cabin Fever
  7. 7. Creeping It Real
  8. 8. Resting Witch Face
  9. 9. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
  10. 10. No More Room In Hell
  11. 11. Ghost Babe

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 15
    Northampton, UK Bedlam Breakout 2019
  • Mar 17
    Utrecht, Netherlands Nekromantix with Rocker Arms at dB's
  • Mar 20
    Mannheim, Germany Nekromantix at 7er-Club
  • Mar 21
    Timelkam, Austria Nekromantix at Gei Musikclub
  • Mar 22
    Munich, Germany Nekromantix at Strom
  • Mar 27
    Hamburg, Germany Nekromantix at Knust
  • Mar 28
    Hannover, Germany Nekromantix at Subkultur
  • Mar 29
    Berlin, Germany Nekromantix at Bi Nuu
Powered by Songkick