Classic Rock Releases

Neil Young
Peace Trail

Neil Young - Peace Trail

Neil Young’s brand new album, Peace Trail features all new songs that Young wrote since the release of his album Earth, this past June. This new album is primarily acoustic and reflects an intimate, sparse approach to each of the ten songs within. Most recently Young previewed five songs from the album during his performances during the Desert Trip Festival, in Indio, CA., which both Rolling Stone and Entertainment Weekly summed up as simply "explosive."

Listen Now!


"Peace Trail"


  1. 1. Peace Trail
  2. 2. Can't Stop Workin'
  3. 3. Indian Givers
  4. 4. Show Me
  5. 5. Texas Rangers
  6. 6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
  7. 7. John Oaks
  8. 8. My Pledge
  9. 9. Glass Accident
  10. 10. My New Robot

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 23
    Pasadena, CA, US Arroyo Seco Weekend 2018
  • Jul 03
    Detroit, MI, US Neil Young at Fox Theatre
  • Jul 05
    Québec, QC, Canada Festival d'été de Québec 2018
  • Jul 11
    Boston, MA, US Neil Young at Wang Theatre, Boch Center
  • Jul 12
    Boston, MA, US Neil Young at Wang Theatre, Boch Center
  • Sep 23
    Saratoga Springs, NY, US Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Particle Kid, Neil Young, and 1 more… at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist