New Releases For December 9, 2016

Neil Young
Peace Trail

Neil Young - Peace Trail

Neil Young’s brand new album, Peace Trail features all new songs that Young wrote since the release of his album Earth, this past June. This new album is primarily acoustic and reflects an intimate, sparse approach to each of the ten songs within. Most recently Young previewed five songs from the album during his performances during the Desert Trip Festival, in Indio, CA., which both Rolling Stone and Entertainment Weekly summed up as simply "explosive."

Listen Now!


"Peace Trail"


  1. 1. Peace Trail
  2. 2. Can't Stop Workin'
  3. 3. Indian Givers
  4. 4. Show Me
  5. 5. Texas Rangers
  6. 6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
  7. 7. John Oaks
  8. 8. My Pledge
  9. 9. Glass Accident
  10. 10. My New Robot

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 19
    Indianapolis, IN, US Neil Young at Murat Theatre, Old National Centre
  • Sep 21
    East Troy, WI, US Willie Nelson, Neil Young, John Mellencamp, Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds, and 9 moreā€¦ at Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist