New Releases For December 13, 2011

Naughty By Nature
Anthem Inc. (20th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

Naughty By Nature - Anthem Inc. (20th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

Grammy award winning hip-hop group Naughty by Nature releases the 20th anniversary collector's edition of their landmark album, Anthem Inc. via their recent deal with indie label eOne Music. The album includes re-recordings of select classic Naughty hits such as 'O.P.P.' and 'Hip Hop Hooray' as well as unheard tracks written and recorded over the last year.

The new single, 'Perfect Party' featuring R&B artist Joe, harkens back to the classic party music Naughty by Nature jumpstarted in the 90s. Also on the album, longtime friend and mentor Queen Latifah makes a featured appearance on the track 'God is Love.'

Listen Now!


"Perfect Party (Featuring Joe)"


  1. 1. Anthem Inc. Intro
  2. 2. Naughty Nation
  3. 3. Throw It Up
  4. 4. I Gotta Lotta
  5. 5. Perfect Party (Featuring Joe)
  6. 6. Flags
  7. 7. Name Game (Remember)
  8. 8. God Is Us (Featuring Queen Latifah)
  9. 9. Gunz & Butta
  10. 10. I Know What It's Like
  11. 11. Ride
  12. 12. Impeach The Planet
  13. 13. Doozit
  14. 14. Uptown Anthem *
  15. 15. Hip Hop Hooray *
  16. 16. O.P.P. *
  17. 17. Feel Me Flow *
  18. 18. Everything's Gonna Be Alright *

  19. * Denotes 20th Anniversary Versions

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 10
    Mount Pocono, PA, US The Sugarhill Gang, Snap!, Chubb Rock, Noel, and 9 more… at Summerstage at Mount Airy
  • Aug 10
    Mashantucket, CT, US MC Hammer, Kid 'N Play, 2 Live Crew, and Naughty By Nature at Grand Theater at Foxwoods
  • Oct 05
    Easton, PA, US Naughty By Nature at One Centre Square
Powered by Songkick