Celtic Releases

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy
A Celtic Family Christmas

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy - A Celtic Family Christmas

This year, A Celtic Family Christmas exceeds all expectations with riveting performances by Natalie, Donnell and their children, bringing the Cape Breton Christmas to you. Through a mix of both song and dance, they will take you on a journey of virtuoso performances, telling the story of the night before Christmas in the Leahy/Macmaster household. “Christmas is where this whole concept started and we are excited to be travelling as a family,” says Donnell. “It’s a perfect time to travel across Canada and bring light and happiness to families and fans across the country.”

TAGS: Celtic | Christmas

Listen Now!


"Twelve Days Of Christmas"


  1. 1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. 2. White Christmas
  3. 3. The Christmas Medley
  4. 4. Up On The House Top
  5. 5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  6. 6. Twelve Days Of Christmas
  7. 7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. 8. What Child Is This
  9. 9. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  10. 10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. 11. Silent Night

More By This Artist

  • Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy One (Linus)