New Releases For July 31, 2012

Silencing Machine

Nachtmystium - Silencing Machine

Silencing Machine is Chicago-based black metal outfit Nachtmystium's sixth full length album and next celebrated chapter in the band's storied career. Recorded at Engine Studios with the band's own synths/electronics specialist Sanford Parker (YOB, Pelican) handling producer duties, Silencing Machine is, as front-man/lead guitarist Blake Judd puts it, 'A fuckin' black metal record.'

Listen Now!


"Silencing Machine"


  1. 1. Dawn Over The Ruins Of Jerusalem
  2. 2. Silencing Machine
  3. 3. And I Control You
  4. 4. The Lepers Of Destitution
  5. 5. Borrowed Hope And Broken Dreams
  6. 6. I Wait In Hell
  7. 7. Decimation, Annihilation
  8. 8. Reduced To Ashes
  9. 9. Give Me The Grave
  10. 10. These Rooms In Which We Weep