Instrumental Releases

My Sleeping Karma

My Sleeping Karma - Moksha

Be it one of their live shows or one of their albums: German post-rockers My Sleeping Karma never fail to create a unique and hypnotic score of epic proportions bound to send the listener on deep mental journeys. On their fifth album Moksha, the instrumental groove rockers show us their most varied side: blusterous waves of riffs embrace fragile melody lines, Eastern mysticism has its place and ghostly sound shivers lead eternal rhythms to new horizons. Yes, this word is abused way too often these days - but My Sleeping Karma are pure magic.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Prithvi
  2. 2. Interlude 1
  3. 3. Vayu
  4. 4. Interlude 2
  5. 5. Akasha
  6. 6. Interlude 3
  7. 7. Moksha
  8. 8. Interlude 4
  9. 9. Jalam
  10. 10. Interlude 5
  11. 11. Agni

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 26
    Rennes, France Enslaved with My Sleeping Karma, Carcass, Stoned Jesus, and 1 more… at L'Étage, Le Liberté
  • Oct 27
    Rennes, France GARMONBOZIA FETE SES 2018
  • Oct 27
    Rennes, France Carcass with My Sleeping Karma and Bombers at L'Étage, Le Liberté
  • Nov 08
    Dresden, Germany My Sleeping Karma at Beatpol
  • Nov 09
    Krakow, Poland Soulstone Gathering 2018
  • Dec 15
    Siegen, Germany Freak Valley X-mas Fest 2018
Powered by Songkick