New Releases For August 12, 2014

My Silent Bravery
Diamond From Coal

My Silent Bravery - Diamond From Coal

Diamond From Coal is the new and fourth LP from My Silent Bravery, produced by Anthony Resta (Collective Soul, Guster, Shawn Mullins) & Warren Huart (Aerosmith, The Fray, Augustana ) and was recorded in Boston and Los Angeles.

The new single 'On My Side' was recently remixed by Grammy award winning Mike Mangini (Joss Stone, David Byrne, Smash Mouth) and Peter Zizzo, (Avril Levine, Jennifer Lopez, Jason Mraz) in New York. MSB is touring with Tyler Ward in August and Anna Nalick this fall.

Listen Now!


"On My Side (Radio Mix) [Bonus Track]"


  1. 1. Amazing
  2. 2. P.O.V.
  3. 3. Gone
  4. 4. Forever
  5. 5. On My Side
  6. 6. High On Life
  7. 7. Stop And Go
  8. 8. Windows
  9. 9. Better Things
  10. 10. Believe
  11. 11. Tears
  12. 12. You Shine
  13. 13. On My Side (Radio Mix) [Bonus Track]
  14. 14. Forever (Radio Mix) [Bonus Track]