New Releases For September 18, 2015

My Dying Bride
Feel The Misery

My Dying Bride - Feel The Misery

My Dying Bride have been the leading light of doom metal since their debut album was released on Peaceville Records back in 1992, and the band's heavy atmospherics and expertly crafted compositions make them among the most essential and legendary acts of the gothic doom/death genre. They return with their 12th full studio album, Feel The Misery. With crushing epic doom spanning eight tracks & featuring original guitarist Calvin Robertshaw, this is undoubtedly amongst the band’s heaviest, darkest, and most majestic works to date, marking the band’s 25th anniversary.

TAGS: Doom | Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Feel The Misery"


  1. 1. And My Father Left Forever
  2. 2. To Shiver In Empty Halls
  3. 3. A Cold New Curse
  4. 4. Feel The Misery
  5. 5. A Thorn Of Wisdom
  6. 6. I Celebrate Your Skin
  7. 7. I Almost Loved You
  8. 8. Within A Sleeping Forest