New Releases For April 3, 2012

Plans Within Plans

MxPx - Plans Within Plans

MxPx is a notorious punk rock trio hailing from Bremerton, WA. Composed of Mike Herrera (bass/vocals), Tom Wisniewski (guitars) and Yuri Ruley (drums), the band has sold over 2.5 million records worldwide, and look to continue that momentum with the release of their ninth studio album, Plans Within Plans.

The album features true-to-life stories of trials and triumph, delivered with the furious energy that fans have come to expect from the band. As they celebrate their 20th anniversary, MxPx will be performing a set of four commemorative shows in support of the new album and the band's continued success.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Far Away"


  1. 1. Aces Up
  2. 2. Screw Loose
  3. 3. Nothing Left
  4. 4. The Times
  5. 5. In The Past
  6. 6. Best Of Times
  7. 7. Stay On Your Feet
  8. 8. Lucky Guy
  9. 9. Far Away
  10. 10. Cast Down My Heart
  11. 11. When It Comes To You
  12. 12. Inside Out
  13. 13. Nothing's Gonna Change

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 28
    Englewood, CO, US MXPX and Teenage Bottlerocket at Gothic Theatre
  • Feb 29
    San Antonio, TX, US MXPX with Teenage Bottlerocket at Paper Tiger Main Stage
  • Feb 29
    San Antonio, TX, US Brother Ali, Open Mike Eagle, MXPX, Teenage Bottlerocket, and 1 more… at Paper Tiger
Powered by Songkick