Glassnote Releases

Mumford & Sons
Wilder Mind

Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind

Mumford & Sons third album, Wilder Mind, was produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, HAIM, Florence & The Machine). It features twelve new tracks, written collaboratively by the band in London, Brooklyn, and Texas. This new album marks a significant departure for the young British band from their previous records, 2009’s Sigh No More, and 2012’s Babel. There is a minimalist yet panoramic feel to the new album, whose sound Marcus Mumford describes as “a development, not a departure.” It came about by both accident, and by conscious decision.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tompkins Square Park
  2. 2. Believe
  3. 3. The Wolf
  4. 4. Wilder Mind
  5. 5. Just Smoke
  6. 6. Monster
  7. 7. Snake Eyes
  8. 8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
  9. 9. Cold Arms
  10. 10. Ditmas
  11. 11. Only Love
  12. 12. Hot Gates

More By This Artist