New Releases For August 14, 2015

Mr. Envi
Damage Kontrol

Mr. Envi - Damage Kontrol

Damage Kontrol is the first nationally distributed album and 5th solo release by hip-hop artist Mr. Envi’. The album consists of 10 tracks including the hit single “Rubber Checkz” and features guest artists like Young Bleed, La Chat and more. Look for tour dates through the summer and beyond.

Listen Now!


"Rubber Checkz (Featuring La Chat)"


  1. 1. Got No Time
  2. 2. Tha Wrong Thangz
  3. 3. Keep It Real
  4. 4. Like Me (Featuring Young Bleed)
  5. 5. Skit I (UnMasked)
  6. 6. Rubber Checkz (Featuring La Chat)
  7. 7. Somebody Lied (Featuring Lady Cam)
  8. 8. Gettin' Money
  9. 9. Tha Underdog (Featuring JTL)
  10. 10. Skit II (UnMasked)