Electronic Releases

Mount Kimbie
Love What Survives

Mount Kimbie - Love What Survives

Love What Survives is the long awaited third studio album from Mount Kimbie. It’s the most confident statement of intent from the boundary-pushing duo yet, and an embodiment of their career-long musical progression. The album is the product of three years of intense creative development, continually honed by the duo writing and rewriting their ideas to form something wholly idiosyncratic and personal. It brings together the voices of their close friends and collaborators - who together represent a bright corner of young artistic talent - James Blake, Micachu and King Krule, within the immersive, unique atmosphere of a Mount Kimbie album.

TAGS: Electronic

Listen Now!


"Blue Train Lines (Featuring King Krule)"


  1. 1. Four Years And One Day
  2. 2. Blue Train Lines (Featuring King Krule)
  3. 3. Audition
  4. 4. Marilyn (Featuring Micachu)
  5. 5. SP12 Beat
  6. 6. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (Featuring Andrea Balency)
  7. 7. Poison
  8. 8. We Go Home Together (Featuring James Blake)
  9. 9. Delta
  10. 10. T.A.M.E.D
  11. 11. How We Got By (Featuring James Blake)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 17
    Zürich, Switzerland Mount Kimbie at Mascotte
  • Nov 18
    Milan, Italy Mount Kimbie at Magnolia
  • Nov 19
    Marseille, France Mount Kimbie at Le Cabaret Aléatoire
  • Nov 21
    Montpellier, France Mount Kimbie at Rockstore
  • Nov 22
    Barcelona, Spain Mount Kimbie at Razzmatazz
  • Nov 23
    Madrid, Spain Mount Kimbie at Joy Eslava
  • Nov 24
    Biarritz, France Mount Kimbie at L'Atabal
  • Nov 25
    Paris, France Mount Kimbie at Le Trianon
  • Nov 27
    Cologne, Germany Mount Kimbie at Die Kantine
  • Nov 28
    Tourcoing, France Mount Kimbie at Le Grand Mix
Powered by Songkick