New Releases For September 8, 2017

Mount Kimbie
Love What Survives

Mount Kimbie - Love What Survives

Love What Survives is the long awaited third studio album from Mount Kimbie. It’s the most confident statement of intent from the boundary-pushing duo yet, and an embodiment of their career-long musical progression. The album is the product of three years of intense creative development, continually honed by the duo writing and rewriting their ideas to form something wholly idiosyncratic and personal. It brings together the voices of their close friends and collaborators - who together represent a bright corner of young artistic talent - James Blake, Micachu and King Krule, within the immersive, unique atmosphere of a Mount Kimbie album.

TAGS: Electronic

Listen Now!


"Blue Train Lines (Featuring King Krule)"


  1. 1. Four Years And One Day
  2. 2. Blue Train Lines (Featuring King Krule)
  3. 3. Audition
  4. 4. Marilyn (Featuring Micachu)
  5. 5. SP12 Beat
  6. 6. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (Featuring Andrea Balency)
  7. 7. Poison
  8. 8. We Go Home Together (Featuring James Blake)
  9. 9. Delta
  10. 10. T.A.M.E.D
  11. 11. How We Got By (Featuring James Blake)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 09
    Sydney, NSW, Australia Mount Kimbie with Christopher Port at Twilight At Taronga
  • Mar 09
    Moyston, VIC, Australia Pitch Music & Arts Festival 2018
  • Mar 10
    Lardner, VIC, Australia PITCH Festival 2018
  • Mar 11
    Adelaide, SA, Australia Mount Kimbie at Unknown venue
  • Apr 01
    Hong Kong, China Sónar Hong Kong 2018
  • May 11
    Mayer, AZ, US Mount Kimbie at FORM: Arcosanti
  • May 12
    Los Angeles, CA, US Mount Kimbie with Smerz at Echoplex
  • May 13
    San Francisco, CA, US Mount Kimbie with Smerz at The Chapel
  • May 14
    San Francisco, CA, US Mount Kimbie with Smerz and DJ Dials at The Chapel
  • May 15
    Portland, OR, US Mount Kimbie with Smerz at Star Theater
Powered by Songkick