Goth Metal Releases

Motionless In White

Motionless In White - Infamous

From underground heroes to internationally acclaimed, award-nominated cover stars, Motionless In White defiantly stride into a new era with their highly-anticipated second album Infamous. In the two years since the release of acclaimed debut Creatures, the scintillating sextet has constantly challenged the concept of 'playing it safe,' captivating both fans and media around the globe. Produced by Tim Skold (Marilyn Manson) and Jason Suecof (August Burns Red, Trivium), Infamous features the singles 'Devil's Night' and 'America.'

Following a full summer on Vans Warped Tour, and sold out tours of UK and Japan, the band is currently wowing fans on their first U.S. headline tour.

Listen Now!


"Devil's Night"


  1. 1. Black Damask (The Fog)
  2. 2. Devil's Night
  3. 3. America
  4. 4. Burned At Both Ends
  5. 5. The Divine Infection
  6. 6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Featuring Bjorn Speed Strid)
  7. 7. Sinematic
  8. 8. If It's Dead, We'll Kill It (Featuring Brandan Schieppati)
  9. 9. Synthetic Love
  10. 10. Hatefuck
  11. 11. Underdog
  12. 12. Infamous

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 14
    Cadott, WI, US Rock Fest 2021
  • Sep 24
    Orlando, FL, US Rebel Rock 2021
Powered by Songkick