New Releases For October 13, 2017

Morgan Saint
17 Hero

Morgan Saint - 17 Hero

Saint's foray into music really kicked off thanks to wanting to expand on a poetry project, proving her adept at multiple mediums of expression.” – TIME

The five songs of 17 Hero track a process of self-discovery, in which Morgan Saint herself has become the sort of artist she says she gravitated toward when she was growing up. “During my dark times in high school, I always turned to music,” she said. “I never feel like it's important to speak unless I have something important to say. And I want, at this point, to share my stories with the world.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. You
  2. 2. Just Friends
  3. 3. Glass House
  4. 4. For God’s Sake
  5. 5. New Regime