New Releases For October 15, 2013

Head Up High

Morcheeba - Head Up High

Head Up High reflects a series of significant changes in the British trip-hop trio's lives while marking the success of the band's career spanning 18 years since the release of their debut album, Who Can You Trust, an acclaimed trip-hop blueprint and the root of Morcheeba's universal success and appeal. The album plays hosts to a truly stellar mix of guest features from hip-hop legend, Chali 2na (Jurassic 5), rap mogul Nature Boy Jim Kelly, the smoky vocals of James Petralli (White Denim), cheeky UK rhymers, Rizzle Kicks and the fierce French-Chilean rapper, Ana Tijoux.

Listen Now!


"Gimme Your Love"


  1. 1. Gimme Your Love
  2. 2. Face Of Danger
  3. 3. Call It Love
  4. 4. Under The Ice
  5. 5. I'll Fall Apart
  6. 6. Make Believer
  7. 7. Release Me Now
  8. 8. To Be
  9. 9. Hypnotized
  10. 10. To The Grave
  11. 11. Do You Good
  12. 12. Finally Found You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 21
    Reykjavík, Iceland Secret Solstice Festival 2019
  • Jul 25
    East Lulworth, UK Camp Bestival 2019
  • Jul 25
    East Lulworth, UK Camp Bestival 2019
Powered by Songkick