New Releases For September 30, 2013


Moby - Innocents

Innocents is an album of firsts for Moby. It is his most collaborative album to date with collaborators including Wayne Coyne, Skylar Grey, Mark Lanegan, and Damien Jurado. It's also the first time he chose to work with an outside producer, Mark 'Spike' Stent.

Performing on Conan on TBS on 9/30

#25 on SPIN's 50 Fall Albums That You Gotta Hear

'Innocents might be the best Moby album ever' - Bob Boilen (NPR)

Listen Now!


"The Perfect Life (Featuring Wayne Coyne)"


  1. 1. Everything That Rises
  2. 2. A Case For Shame
  3. 3. Almost Home
  4. 4. Going Wrong
  5. 5. The Perfect Life (Featuring Wayne Coyne)
  6. 6. The Last Day
  7. 7. Don't Love Me
  8. 8. A Long Time
  9. 9. Saints
  10. 10. Tell Me
  11. 11. The Lonely Night
  12. 12. The Dogs

More By This Artist