New Releases For October 18, 2011

Mitchel Forman
Sing Along With Mitch

Mitchel Forman - Sing Along With Mitch

Sing Along With Mitch showcases Mitchel Forman as a piano bench Svengali in the role of vocal accompanist to seven distinctive and evocative singers. Sing Along With Mitch ups the ante on his previous outings putting the unique Forman joyful stamp on a collection of hip arrangements that retain classic class and jazz smarts.

Listen Now!


"Turning Into Blue (Featuring Tierney Sutton)"


  1. 1. Dear Prudence (Featuring Arnold Mcculler)
  2. 2. Celebrate Me Home (Featuring Lizzy Loeb)
  3. 3. Peace Train (Featuring Steven Santoro)
  4. 4. Turning Into Blue (Featuring Tierney Sutton)
  5. 5. People Get Ready (Featuring Robbie Wyckoff)
  6. 6. Sleepin' Bee (Featuring Joy Burnworth)
  7. 7. And So It Goes (Featuring Steven Santoro)
  8. 8. True Colors (Featuring Giulietta Ciambotti)
  9. 9. God Bless The Child (Featuring Arnold McCuller)
  10. 10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life (Featuring Tierney Sutton)
  11. 11. Close Your Eyes (Featuring Robby Wyckoff)
  12. 12. Won't Last A Day Without You (Featuring Joy Burnworth)