New Releases For July 17, 2012

Missy Higgins
The Ol' Razzle Dazzle

Missy Higgins - The Ol' Razzle Dazzle

Missy Higgins' The Ol' Razzle Dazzle, is the breakout Australian songwriter's first album in five years. Recorded in Nashville, and produced by Brad Jones (Jill Sobule, Matthew Sweet) and Butterfly Boucher (David Bowie, Sarah McLachlan), the album's twelve new songs represent the boldest, most experimental - yet irresistible - music of her career.

Listen Now!


"Hello Hello"


  1. 1. Set Me On Fire
  2. 2. Hello Hello
  3. 3. Unashamed Desire
  4. 4. Everyone's Waiting
  5. 5. All In My Head
  6. 6. Temporary Love
  7. 7. Watering Hole
  8. 8. Tricks
  9. 9. If I'm Honest
  10. 10. Cooling Of The Embers
  11. 11. Hidden Ones
  12. 12. Sweet Arms Of A Tune

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 01
    Perth, WA, Australia Missy Higgins, Meg Mac, and Didirri at Kings Park
  • Feb 15
    Hobart, TAS, Australia Never Ending 80's, Missy Higgins, and Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra at Wrest Point
  • Mar 01
    Wollongong, NSW, Australia A Sunny Afternoon 2020
Powered by Songkick