New Releases For November 1, 2011

Miranda Lambert
Four The Record

Miranda Lambert - Four The Record

Miranda Lambert is pleased to present her fourth album, Four The Record. In addition to the 14 track album, there is also be a Limited Deluxe Edition version that includes a bonus song and a DVD featuring Miranda sharing stories behind each song.

Four The Record includes the self-penned Lambert songs 'Safe,' and 'Dear Diamond,' two songs that paint a portrait of both sides of the relationship spectrum. One of the album's highlights is a duet with fellow artist and husband Blake Shelton on 'Better In The Long Run.'

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Baggage Claim"


  1. 1. All Kinds Of Kinds
  2. 2. Fine Tune
  3. 3. Fastest Girl In Town
  4. 4. Safe
  5. 5. Mama's Broken Heart
  6. 6. Dear Diamond
  7. 7. Same Old You
  8. 8. Baggage Claim
  9. 9. Easy Living
  10. 10. Over You
  11. 11. Look At Miss Ohio
  12. 12. Better In The Long Run
  13. 13. Nobody's Fool
  14. 14. Oklahoma Sky

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 06
    Nashville, TN, US CMA Fest 2019
  • Jun 21
    Chicago, IL, US Miranda Lambert, Pistol Annies, Maren Morris, Lauren Alaina, and 2 moreā€¦ at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
  • Jul 17
    Paso Robles, CA, US California Mid-State Fair 2019
  • Jul 17
    Paso Robles, CA, US Miranda Lambert at California Mid-State Fairgrounds
  • Jul 18
    Cheyenne, WY, US Cheyenne Frontier Days 2019
  • Jul 18
    Stateline, NV, US Miranda Lambert at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey's
  • Jul 24
    Cheyenne, WY, US Miranda Lambert at Cheyenne Frontier Days Exhibit Hall
  • Aug 08
    Oro-Medonte, ON, Canada Boots and Hearts Festival 2019
  • Aug 08
    Oro-Medonte, ON, Canada Boots & Hearts 2019
  • Aug 16
    Calgary, AB, Canada Country Thunder Alberta 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist